Kym Bishop

Kym has been a minister since 2007, working initially with churches in Gauteng and the Northwest Province before moving to Ballito and joining the staff at UMC. She is married to Michael and they have two sons and a daughter.

Why Jesus 1

Preacher: 
Readings: 
Colossians 1: 15-20, Isaiah 55: 1-13
Service date: 
Sunday, January 17, 2016
Sermon series: 

Epiphany Sunday

Preacher: 
Readings: 
Matthew 12: 1-12, Ephesians 3: 1-12
Service date: 
Sunday, January 3, 2016
Sermon series: 

Advent 2

Preacher: 
Readings: 
Malachi 3:1-7, Luke 3: 1-6
Service date: 
Sunday, December 6, 2015
Sermon series: 

Daniel

Preacher: 
Readings: 
Daniel 6: 10-24
Service date: 
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Sermon series: 

Bedtime Story - Noah

Preacher: 
Readings: 
Genesis 6: 5-14, 19-22, 7: 11-12, 24, 8: 1-6, 15-22
Service date: 
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Sermon series: 

Simply Possessions

Preacher: 
Readings: 
Isaiah 58 : 6-12, Mark 10: 17-31
Service date: 
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Sermon series: 

Simplify - speech

Preacher: 
Readings: 
Ecclesiastes 5: 1-7, Matthew 5: 33-37
Service date: 
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Sermon series: 

Caring for Creation 2

Preacher: 
Readings: 
Job 38: 2-15 and Romans 8: 18-27
Service date: 
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Sermon series: 

Prepare your Heart

Preacher: 
Readings: 
Song of Songs 2:8-13, Mark 7:1-8
Service date: 
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Sermon series: 

Life in the Spirit

Preacher: 
Readings: 
Romans 7:14-25, 8: 1-17, 31-39
Service date: 
Sunday, August 16, 2015

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Kym Bishop